Skip to main content

 

 
PLACE Penninne Lancashire
Building Control
  
 

CONTACTS

 

 

PLACE Strategy Unit

 

 PLACE Strategy Unit

Chief executive’s department

Town Hall

Blackburn

Lancs  BB1 7DY

 

follow us on twitter http://twitter.com/PLACE_PennLancs

 

 

 

Steven Cochrane

Director, Regenerate Pennine Lancashire

Email: steven.cochrane@blackburn.gov.uk

Tel: 01254 585740

 

 Alison Schmid

Principal Policy Officer

Email: alison.schmid@blackburn.gov.uk

Tel: 01254 585736

 

 Shaju Ahmed
Principal Strategy and Heritage Officer 
Email:
shaju.ahmed@regeneratepl.co.uk
Tel: 01254 585771

  

Elise Carroll

Research and Intelligence Advisor

Email: elise.carroll@blackburn.gov.uk

Tel: 01254 585740

 

Saeed Patel 

Information and Research Officer

Email: saeed.patel@blackburn.gov.uk

Tel: 01254 585783

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLACE Chief Executives Group

 

 

 

Harry Catherall

Chair of PLACE and Chief Executive of

Blackburn with Darwen Council

Email: harry.catherall@blackburn.gov.uk

  

 

 

 

David Welsby

Vice Chair PLACE and Chief Executive

Hyndburn Borough Council

Email: Dave.welsby@hyndburnbc.gov.uk 

 

 

 

Steve Rumbelow 

Chief Executive

Burnley Borough Council

Email: SRumbleow@burnley.gov.uk

 

 

 

  

 

 Stephen Barnes

Chief Executive 

Pendle Borough Council

Email: Stephen.Barnes@pendle.gov.uk

 

                                                                                                                                                  

 

Helen Lockwood 

Chief Executive

Rossendale Borough Council

Email: helenlockwood@rossendalebc.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Steven Cochrane

Director

Regenerate Pennine Lancashire Limited

Email: steven.cochrane@blackburn.gov.uk

 

   

 

 

Mike Damms

Chief Executive

East Lancs Chamber of Commerce

Email: m.damms@chamberelancs.co.uk

 

 

Dr Michael Ions 

Dr Michael Ions

Chair of East Lancs CCG

Michael.ions@nhs.net